Top 4 places I want to Visit

Hey everyone,

Travelling is a big dream of mine and there are certain places I would really like to visit. Despite wanting to see the whole world I’ve managed to chop down the list to the top 4 places I could only dream of travelling to.
4. Australia

I’ve always wanted to visit Australia and experience the hot temperatures and surfing culture. I may not know how to surf at all but the movies make it all look so easy. The beaches, wildlife and surfer guys make it a place everyone should experience. I especially want to see some Australian animals such as Kangeroos.

3. California

This is somewhere I have been dying to visit for a long long time! The place of fame and Hollywood. I think my vision of LA is a dream of celebrities. Just to see the Hollywood sign, look around Beverly Hills and LA would be amazing and I would definitely hope to feel like A main character in 90210.

2. Italy

As a big lover of pizza Italy has always been on my wishlistย to visit. The historical buildings and vintage pizza restaurants are what I look forward to. Hopefully this dream of mine will come true sooner rather than later. One thing in particular I would love to see is Juliet’s balcony.

Read about my day in Lisbon here!

IMG_4394
A photo from my trip to Portugal 2017
  1. New York

Number 1 is obviously New York. Having always wanted to visit America, New York is the typical place to go to experience the busy city atmosphere. After seeing multiple pictures and videos of New York its really is a dream place to go, it tall buildings and bright lights are nothing like England- lets not mention the great Instagram pics I would get ๐Ÿ™‚

Let me know where you are dreaming of going to!

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

Instagram ย  Twitter

8 Comments

Leave a comment