Holiday Lookbook- 3 Days of Outfits


Day 1

20289710_10213056810350183_314066509_n

On the first day I wore a simple white t-shirt which had some cute detailing around the sleeves. I paired this top with my favourite denim skirt which I have definitely had for at least 2 years. This outfit was comfy to walk around in and also airy for the hot day ahead. My sandals are new so they did become slightly uncomfortable and give me some blisters (ouch) however I think this is because its the first time I had worn them and we did do a fair bit of walking on this day.

 

 

 

Day 2

 

On this day I wore a really nice white summer dress. This dress is from Jack Wills. It is really nice and flowey as well as being super pretty. My sister actually wore this to her graduation so it can be dressed up but also worn as a casual outfit as well. Even in the heat the dress was comfortable throughout the day.

Day 3

On the third day we went to the beach and so I wore a really pretty beach dress with my swimsuit underneath. (View my holiday Clothing Haul here) This dress was perfect when it got a bit windy to cover me up slightly but also didn’t make me overheat. I’m defiantly going to be wearing this a lot around the pool and at the beach.

I hope you enjoyed this LookBook, thanks for reading 🙂

xoxo love you all

Social Media-

Twitter-  https://twitter.com/JuliettesLife11

Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/julietteslifeblog/

5 Comments

Leave a comment